SHOWS 

Fri. Oct. 26 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY  - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Fri. Nov. 9 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY  - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Sat. Nov. 10 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Mon. Nov. 12 - Hole In the Wall (private event)
Perry NY
Rob Falgiano Acoustic

Fri. Nov. 30 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY  - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Sat. Dec. 1 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY  - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 8pm-12am

Thu. Dec. 6 - Nietzsche's
248 Allen St., Buffalo NY - $3
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 9pm-midnight

Fri. Dec. 7 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Fri. Dec 28 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Blvd, Salamanca, NY  - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Fri. Jan. 4, 2019 - Lee-Whedon Memorial Library
620 West. Ave., Medina NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - TIME TBA

HOME . BIO . PHOTOS . MUSIC . BOOK