SHOWS 

Fri. Dec. 30 - Magruders
4995 Broadway, Depew, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 7pm-10pm

Sat. Jan. 7 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard, Salamanca NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Sat. Jan. 14 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Sat. Jan. 21 - Colden Lakeside Restaurant
9504 Heath Road, Colden NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 7pm-11pm

Fri. Jan. 27 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard, Salamanca NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Trio, with Naomi Langworthy & Jason Durys - 10pm-2am

Sat. Feb. 4 - Seneca Allegany Casino (CANCELLED & RESCHEDULED FOR 2/10.)
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard, Salamanca NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Fri. Feb. 10 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard, Salamanca NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am (plus private event from 7p-9pm)

Sat. Feb. 18 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard, Salamanca NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Trio, with Naomi Langworthy & Jason Durys - 5:30pm-9:30pm

Sat. Mar. 4 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard, Salamanca NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Sat. Mar. 11 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Fri. Mar. 17 - TGI Fridays
Boulevard Mall, Amherst NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Duo, with Naomi Langworthy - 10pm-midnight

Fri. Mar. 24 - Seneca Allegany Casino
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard, Salamanca NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 10pm-2am

Sat. Apr. 8 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Sat. May 13 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Sun. May 28 - Colden Lakeside Restaurant
9504 Heath Road, Colden NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - afternoon TBD

HOME . BIO . PHOTOS . MUSIC . BOOK