SHOWS 

Sat. Apr. 14 - Starry Nites Cafe
696 University Ave., Rochester NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-10pm

Fri. Apr. 20 - Daily Planet Coffee
1862 Hertel Ave., Buffalo NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 7pm-9pm

Sat. May 12 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Sat. June 2 - Elmwood-Bidwell Farmer's Market
Corner of Elmwood-Bidwell, Buffalo NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 11am-12:30pm

Sun. June 3 - Colden Lakeside Resort
9504 Heath Road, Colden NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - 2pm-6pm

Sat. July 14 - Elmwood-Bidwell Farmer's Market
Corner of Elmwood-Bidwell, Buffalo NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 9:30am-11am

Fri. July 20 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Fri. July 27 - The River Pub
6004 Buffalo Ave, Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 6pm-9pm

Sat. Aug. 18 - Elmwood-Bidwell Farmer's Market
Corner of Elmwood-Bidwell, Buffalo NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 9:30am-11am

Sat. Aug. 18 - Ellicottville Brewing Company
28 Monroe St., Ellicottville, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 6pm-9pm

Sat. Sept. 8 - Elmwood-Bidwell Farmer's Market
Corner of Elmwood-Bidwell, Buffalo NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 9:30am-11am

Fri. Sept. 21 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Sat. Oct. 13 - Elmwood-Bidwell Farmer's Market
Corner of Elmwood-Bidwell, Buffalo NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 11am-12:30pm

Sat. Nov. 10 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Fri. Dec. 7 - Wine on Third
501 Third St., Niagara Falls, NY - no cover
Rob Falgiano Acoustic - 8pm-11pm

Fri. Jan. 4, 2019 - Lee-Whedon Memorial Library
620 West. Ave., Medina NY - no cover
Wood Candy - 1950s Rock and Roll - TIME TBA

HOME . BIO . PHOTOS . MUSIC . BOOK